2018 DC Schedule and Deadlines

 
issue.png

Issue

MAY ISSUE
JUNE ISSUE
JULY ISSUE
SEPTEMBER ISSUE
OCTOBER ISSUE
NOVEMBER ISSUE
DECEMBER ISSUE

Material Deadline

Mon, 4/16/18
Tue, 5/29/18
Thu, 6/28/18
Mon, 8/20/18
Wed, 9/26/18
Fri, 10/26/18
Mon, 11/26/18

adApprovalDL.png

Approval Deadline

Mon, 4/23/18
Mon, 6/4/18
Tues, 7/3/18
Fri, 8/31/18
Tues, 10/2/18
Thu, 11/1/18
Fri, 11/30/18

distributionTarget.png

Distribution Date

Tues, 5/1/18
Mon, 6/11/18
Wed, 7/11/18
Fri, 9/7/18
Tue, 10/9/18
Thu, 11/8/18
Fri, 12/7/18

 

All we need are high res photos submitted via email to create an attractive layout for you to review: team@fineportfolio.com